Frequently Asked Questions
Take a look at the most commonly asked questions regarding our product plans.
Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Reach out to us.
Of course, you can cancel or change your account at any time. If you upgrade your account, you’ll be billed the prorated amount for the remainder of the month. Downgrades go into effect at the end of your billing cycle, so you’ll be able to access features of the higher plan until then. To cancel or change your account, reach out to customer support at [email protected].
You can upgrade at any time by reaching out to customer support at [email protected]. Your billing cycle will begin the day you sign up for a subscription plan.
No, there are no hidden fees. You’ll either pay the per label or subscription fee, plus the cost of postage and insurance.